Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Our third day of red-sky in the morning

It felt gentler this morning bu then I might have captured it as the light changed.

Don't ask me what I've done today - I woke early but then couldn't get back to sleep, despite that I seem to be coping reasonably well today.  

A bit of computer housekeeping as my hard drive is getting full (and I've got plenty of backup space I can use.

Early lunch with GG and Buddy at Cannon Hall.

Half an hour to top up the sparrows feeder and to do a bit of a clearing of dead stems from the flower border near by.

Two cups of tea later I lit the fire, which feels very comforting.  I got really cold this morning before. I went out.  Lovely to see some sun over lunchtime, which warmed me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.