Roll With It

By Falmike

Bane Of My Life

I’m not certain how the guy responsible for the car parking at the rugby club feels, me, I’ve received enough messages in the first twenty-nine days of this year concerning parking to see me through until next year.
Today it was “no power on the tablet”, which involves walking up, opening up, releasing the tablet from its security housing and pressing the power on button.
It does however give me time to have a look around and check things are ok.

On the return home I went via the dentist to find out where we are, much easier to deal with a receptionist than a dentist, we have a way forward now.

Mrs S is on a night shift so dinner for one consisted of all sorts of bits and pieces or left overs, including Christmas pudding with custard.
Only a small piece of Christmas cake and an unopened Panettone left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.