Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

SillySaturday!

As promised!
So I eventually cleared out the final shelf in my food cupboard for the first time in many years, because I simply couldn’t do it. So I thought I’d better share this picture of the silliness of me. As I wasn’t even doing our shopping our daughter did it for us, and I’d often say better get some cranberry sauce or even Tartare Sauce, well I’ve promised some to our children and my sister so a fair few of the 11 assorted jars are already gone, plus I’ve found a couple of recipes ‘for what to do with a glut of cranberry sauce’ haha! I’m extremely grateful to have not had to throw away any! But if you are in need, please let me know ;0))
Whilst out on my ParkWalk this afternoon I got a few Snow drops and Camellia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.