Life through the lens...

By ValC

Little smiler

Had some unexpected visitors this morning. Rhys rang about 10ish to see if it was OK to pop in as they had all been to the park and were passing nearby. Would be here in 3mins.
I had just washed my hair and wasn't dressed , but of course I said we would love to see them
So I managed to throw some clothes on and was ready to greet them although still had wet hair
We noticed such a big difference in baby Leo.
They certainly change quickly at that age.
He is so cuddly and has such a lovely smile. 
Jude went straight for his box of cars and also the Thomas jigsaw I bought before Christmas. 
Quite content just playing on his own. Also cleared everything away afterwards. 
The best of surprises. 

Just a reminder that tomorrow is National Yorkshire Pudding Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.