Cully

By Cully

Lenny, whats that in your pyjama pocket?

So after a fairly successful train journey to Manchester (Lets not mention getting on a train and going the wrong way - I instantly realised my mistake and got off at the next stop to come back) the boy greeted me at Piccadilly, running up to me with his arms wide open, he lifted me up, swung me round and gave me the biggest kiss of my life (all lies: I got a quick kiss but he did carry my bag).

No time to get changed and dolled up for a night on the town, so I was in Manchester on a friday night in a jumper, jeans and converse and the boy was driving, it was never going to be the romantically drunk night I was hoping for, until we arrived back at the hotel, me a little typsy after a few beers in a danish bar, a cocktail and a few vodkas, I was very pleased to see Lenny.

So tonight, I experienced my first threesome. I never thought it would be with Lenny but I can see why Dawn tried to keep him to herself for so many years and the reason why the boy always stays in Premier Inns whilst working away ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.