JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Early Crocuses.

Another windy day although it gradually improved.  Had a nice chat with Courtney and Emma while I was feeding the birds.  Put some clothes through the washing machine and did all my usual puzzles. I’m not that great on crosswords even though I do the quick and easy ones.  Much better on Wordle and Quordle.  Sorted out the car replacing all my usual junk and finding a fleece hat that seemed to have completely vanished.  I loved it to bits and wore it up many Munros, searched everywhere for it ransacked the car but with no luck and had to buy a new hat which is nice but not  really the same. Then suddenly today there it was. Went up the garden to photograph the rash crocus and found a whole clump had decided to brave the weather.  Not a bad day all in all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.