FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Waga and Wonka

Quality time this afternoon and evening with one of my best friends Lady P. She asked to take me out to celebrate my upcoming birthday and we decided on early dinner and a movie.

A whizz around a few shops at Bluewater grabbing a few essentials, a nice meal and good ol’ catch up in Wagamama’s followed by the cinema to see Wonka.

Enjoyed seeing some of the locations Oxford University, St Alban’s Cathedral and Bodiam Castle especially as I’ve worked with a few of the loc team on other productions.

Olivia Coleman and Hugh Grant were hilarious, Timotheé Chalamet was captivating… but P and I thought it was a little slow and not enough chocolate !

I enjoyed the scenes with the Giraffe and the zoo security man, who also appeared in Paddington (same director).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.