monochrome

By monochrome

Defiance

An intricate ploy to stop people sitting on the ground for free, thus forcing them to have them come into the shop and purchase a sitting-implement, or perhaps just an attempt to shoo on the riff-raff that collects itself on Hanover Street, and maintain a certain air of bourgeoisie in their prestigious establishment? Whatever the reason, Boab deftly seized upon the opportunity to rage against the machine, stick it to "the man" and wave an anarchic middle-finger in the face of the establishment by defying this sign's message.

I got the wife to drop me off in the meadows today, and wandered down Middle Meadow Walk and George IV bridge on the way to work. Got a some nice shots of the meadows in the mist, and was planning on blipping one of them until Boab provided me with this one.
End of the week for me tomorrow, as I'm off on Friday - Woo hoo! May even treat myself to a Starbucks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.