'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Oli & the Bridge ii

Church's Coffee Morning first thing. I cut up the bread for tomorrow's communion while I was there so that I could leave it in the fridge  - just in case I die over night.

While in Holbrook I got venison for tea.

C cleaned up behind the shed while I was away as this in Oli's new exploration field and there are loads of things that could injured him. Now it's just untidy enough for good sniff to track the local wildlife. 

Bacon butties for breakfast when I got back and then Oli and I went for a walk. C did a bit more cleaning up and planting the last of the basket flowers we got weeks ago, but couldn't plant because the soil was frozen.

Watching Six Nations Rugby for the rest of the day.

Oli's previous wander under the bridge - Oli & The Bridge | Sanri | Blipfoto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.