MrsK277

By MrsK277

Wisteria

I spent a lot of time on the mosaic today.
After a very unsettled night, nightmares and shouting out, this took my mind off things perfectly. I missed pilates...my head was pounding.
I did walk into town to meet my friend Arpna and we talked about the Lord in our lives amongst other things. Her husband is testing the water, working in Canada for the next few months. All her family live there, so it's something they are considering. 
I'm happy with the wisteria,  but have realised, for such a big design, I need to be using mesh, so the whole thing can then be transported onto it's base in one go!! Ordered now! I am still learning as I've never done one this big before.

MrK was supposed to be going on an overnight road trip with his lads, but one of them got taken into hospital last night with an abscess on his tonsils and difficulty breathing! MrK went to see him this afternoon while they pump him with antibiotics. 

Went searching for a christening present for Sunday. Ended up buying something online. So little choice in town now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.