Dutch tales

By ThisIsGerda

Another supermarket

I went to Ikea to buy some light bulbs for a lamp I recently bought second hand through the online marketplace. A real good deal. Though it came without light bulbs. The lamp originated from Ikea so I checked their website for the recommended light bulbs and went over to buy them. 

On my way home I went to this supermarket that was on the route home. My own supermarket didn't have some things I needed yesterday. Fortunately this one did have some of those.  Unfortunately there was still one item they didn't have here either. That's my favourite white wine that's on sale this week in a 375 ml bottle. Perfect size for a weekend. I'll have to check out some other supermarkets to see if any nearby still sell that size bottle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.