Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

My soul mates!

We both slept well last night, Beau keeping cosy and keeping me cosy. After breakfast we had a nice stroll in the ‘park’ and then tidied up the garden trimmings etc. from yesterday. Had lunch and did the ironing. Amazing having Beau here as for the first time in many, many years I have sat and watched TV, the rugby yesterday, did my guitar practice and this afternoon snuggled up on the sofa with him catching up with Dragon’s Den and After The Flood.

Although this is my 4,000th Blip, it’s only because I have added past posts for our back story, so I don’t think of it as a milestone. This was the wallpaper picture on my iPhone and I can hear Mr T saying ooh, and of course Beau is very much part of the last 9 months of Blip so he had to feature. He was so cute snuggled up on the bed this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.