HClaireB

By HClaireB

Snowdrop Sunday...

...at West Wycombe Park, open today to raise funds for a charity called "Child Bereavement".  It was wonderful to see so many families enjoying the snowdrops and tucking into coffee and cake in the village hall - the charity should raise a lot of money.

I love this little pony that trots behind the large horse whose companion it is.  I thought I had better show some snowdrops in the first extra.

The second extra is me still learning things about my iPhone 14 after I have had it for a year.  You probably all know this, but I've only just found out.  The top left image is the same as the bottom right image and same for top right and bottom left.  The images were taken with Live View. The only difference is where it says "Live" top left, the sharp images are turned to "Live Off", where the blurred images are set to "Long Exposure", and that's it.  I find less and less need for a proper camera on a tripod with filters!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.