AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Ruddy Duck

Ruddy Duck coming right at us!

Kent conducted in our Ward and played in the Spanish Branch today. It was Fast Sunday and in our Ward we had some really good testimonies this month.

In the Spanish Branch, they had a missionary interpreting the meeting into English for us and this was the first time Kent & I were able to actually understand and enjoy the whole meeting.

I took the bracelet I made yesterday and measured it against the wrists of all the Pace girls. Adjustments need to be made. I’ve taken that bracelet apart and redone it to the correct length needed. I have also made a second bracelet. Only 3 more to make. ;-)

Also, each bracelet has one tiny orange bead among the Carolina Blue beads, to honour their favourite uncle who has passed away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.