loisbiz

By loisbiz

Still Not A Good Photo

The turtles were staying close to the bottom today and I didn't hang around for too long because the wind came up and the water was choppy. I decided to post this photo even if it isn't great; this is the large Green Sea Turtle, I assume it is Mama turtle of the three little ones in this area.

This morning I was sitting on the deck when I heard familiar songs coming from the beach, looking down I discovered a church service just starting. We went down and joined the community of Wiakiki Beach Church under their open tent. It was a wonderful experience with an inspirational message. We felt especially blessed by this barefoot acceptable church. 

Today was another peaceful and relaxing day ending with a dip in the hot tub by the lagoon. Delightful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.