Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Wee Willie Winkie ...

A young man, named as William Winkie, was arrested today while running amok in the town. He was apparently going upstairs and downstairs wearing only a nightgown (heaven knows where you can buy one of those these days). He is currently awaiting a mental health assessment before the Police take any further action.

I'm not sure where this pewter candlestick came from, I've had it a good few years now. It's been sitting on a shelf in my office gathering loose change. and I thought I'd empty it out and dust it off. I noticed it again when I hadn't got a blip (it's been a bit of a cr*ppy day weatherwise) so I got some mount board to use as a background and took a few shots. I quite like the results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.