Annieone

By Annieone

Difference…..!!

Similar two squares….one on my blocking board and the other hasn’t been yet…!!
A quiet Bank Holiday here after our visitors left yesterday…!
Hubby is on a couple of months leave and  I am of course generally retired (apart for continuous Domestic Engineering duties)!!! 
So BHs don’t really make much difference at the moment..!

A totally dull,  dreary day here…(hate these days)…but it wasn’t raining..
And to add insult to injury…we decided to walk to the shops and I wasn’t gone a 100 steps when my left ankle ‘locked’….so it was a hobble to the shops instead of the walk I’d planned..
Ferocious fibromyalgia flare up now as I result I suppose of the stress of the last couple of weeks…so the ‘heavy duty’ drugs and rest..!
I’m tired of every time I decide to make a conscious decision to ‘improve’ my health ..it’s ‘1 step forward and 2 steps back’….
However, onwards and upwards…!!

I read this evening that K Charles has been diagnosed with cancer so that could be a tough road ahead for him for awhile..

I really must say a huge thank you for all the stars and hearts for my Lá Fhéile Brīde collage entry…xx

Happy Monday all…
A xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.