Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Orders

We have been putting plants on trolleys almost all day.A good mixture of prims, perennials, pansy and viola ordered.It is the second year that we have grown the primrose variety Luxor and I like it. In the blip is a white with a bit of a pink blush.
I have been getting some organising done.Oil delivery organised for the nursery.Cold weather forecast and the possibility of snow by Thursday.Still chasing deliveries from Holland.Seed and marketing trays.Van booked in for service and MOT.Meeting with tree surgeon at the weekend to sort out a couple of trees for my Mum.

The Lotus Eaters The first picture of you.A song from my youth which sounds as good today as it was then.Such a Liverpool sound.If you don't know it treat yourself. I remember dancing to this.I don't dance now.

Mild but mainly overcast.Windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.