jiana

By jiana

My new deparutre

I have joined blipfoto about 5 years ago to need the place to share my trouble and tears.

Unfortunately, my second daughter has not recovered 100%, but she has accustomed to her new situation to work and get along with her new coworkers. I am proud of her.

After COVID 19 chaos was over, many tourists came to Kyoto,Japan. They need tour  guide.I like a job of tour guide but Kyoto is too far from my house.

Thinking about what I want to do most, I want to teach Japanese food culture by teaching Japanese sweet.

My goal is to hold Japanese cooking class in
 my house until the end of March.

I will invite some foreign friends to give me advice.

Now, I will make a bulletin and make a research to know their need.
 
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.