Again and Again

By Ripitup

Odd

Neither of the pictures I took today are particularly interesting.  They do serve to remind me that I was WFH and that I spent a few moments in my garden during my lunch break.

Pa, in his quest to create more bare earth gaps between plants, continues to remove years and years of careful planting by Ma.  I was given some bulbs at the weekend.  Possibly nerine.  Hard to know.  I've stuck them in the ground.  They have a chance to grow at least.

The picture I took but am not blipping is of the spider plants I have left outside.  They are still alive. There is more cold weather forecast though.  I'm giving them a 50/50 chance at the moment.  It's better than I thought a few weeks back.

My laptop was causing trouble.  It would not let me join a meeting.  I rebooted it and the display was upside down.  I rotated it 360 degrees which seemed to resolve it.  

Odd. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.