Look Again

By alannahseyes

In Cyberspace No One Can Hear You Scream

Inexplicably locked out of Facebook. All of the multitudinous paths to re-entry lead to a point where a code is sent to my email. It never arrives. (Yes, The spam folder was the first place I checked). (No, Facebook is not blocked on my email). Kafkaesque levels of frustration. If I had the energy I could Scream Like A Baby .
re energy. I had a long covid relapse in December. I prefer to keep health stuff away from Blipspace but the fatigue and brainfog have had a big impact. It's been a bit of a struggle trying to stay on top of even less stuff than I was managing before. So ....lots of EBs not many descriptions, comments or even stars n'hearts. Sorry about that folks. I do appreciate how you still keep looking at my journal anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.