Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

The bicycle repairman

As i need my byke tomorrow for a quite longer trip, i neede some more aitr in the tires.The bicycle shop is only open till 12 AM so i needed to hurry. The bicycle shop owner is known for his 1 day repairs. You bring in in the morning , the afternoon or evening your cycle will be repaired. I know him for many years and it is always fun talking. I forgot my perse well he said bring me a beer next time no need to pay. I said ok , you are gonna get a special one.It is long time i allready wanted to take a photo of him , but it was the best time now. I can t just randomly ask people , may i take a portrait. The moment has to be there.I also wanted to test my D7000 for the focus fine tuning which i did yesterday. Now it is ok. It is a major issue with the D7000  and known that the autofocus needs a fine tuning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.