TimmyG

By TimG

All about the bass

This is my attempt for the Tiny Tuesday #TT454 challenge – with the theme of 'something special to you' – thanks to Nicoiseannie and ApolloFly for hosting.

I'm bending the rules just a tad, because it actually belongs to my wife – but I bought it for her, in a market in Vancouver eight years ago while I was out there for a conference, so it counts. Also, our three lads have all dabbled with the bass guitar over the years, so there's a bit of family significance attached. It's a nice necklace and she wears it most days – but not today, so she won't notice that I squirted water droplets over it ;D

The extra is also a tiny-type thing, an aconite flower. It also is quite dear to me because it's growing on the grave of our dog Bingo, which died a couple of years back :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.