HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Salsa Silhouettes

Trying to keep myself busy. Met with Nicola for lunch and walk at the Downs. It was really nice to chat, and for both of us to try to get our heads around everything thats happening together. It still doesn't seem quite real.

Back to Warwick for the final salsa of the year. Damn, I wish I had more than my phone to take photos on. It's just a perspective thing, but I like how you can't see the reflection of Earl and Ellie in the mirror behind them.

Finally met for a pint with Andy before heading to Hava's house party. Just talking about every thing that's happening helps, and Andy is an incredibly good conversationalist. Must introduce a new drinking game I learned - drunk ball - to everyone at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.