Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Cheeky

The audacity of
this squirrel, sunflower seeds
left out for robin

Stolen!!


Seems they will stop at nothing, but it gave me a laugh in a long day.

Physio class - they were all retired apart from me, felt very odd in it - not sure I'll go again since I have to pay.  Going to see if I can talk to GP (at least I know what its like now).

Otherwise more job applications - not really done enough this week and there aren't the jobs I can get to or do at the moment either.  Plus a lot are repeats of jobs I've already applied for and been rejected....

Tomorrow the job centre beckons.  When I send my email with the spreadsheet tonight, I'll be asking them to let me know if the time of the appointment has changed, especially as I have a Work Coach appointment straight afterwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.