Hollieberry

By Alichap21

I can’t really see you but I know you’re there!

If only she could see more clearly this cow would know that I had a few carrots to share among the few.
There are four red cows, one black cow, one calf and Russell the bull sharing the field and they were all at the fence when Holly and I walked by.
Their hay container was almost empty so the carrots were welcome. Russell, being a big lad, made sure that he got to the front.

I was looking after Holly for a good part of the day when Lynn was at her father’s funeral. We had a great walk in the park and plenty of time for her to play with her ball. Brought her home with me and the first thing she pinched was a slipper, followed by my blip notebook. I had been warned that cushions were her favourite items to be destroyed so all were removed and put behind a firmly closed door. I gave her her lick mat at that was certainly very well licked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.