Kanylkloride

By Martigan

"Product placement."?

The tale of a Nut.
      Some time ago, I needed work on a wheel. , They all have those funny thingies, the name of which hasn't escaped me, I never knew it; that needs a special adapter to remove one of the Nuts.
      SO - next time I thought I might need it, I couldn't find it, months ago now.
       Yesterday I had a flat, pointed out to me at Sainsbury's - PANIC - turns out Jerra was free and had a "puferuperer" - SO -= he puffed it up and followed me home, in case.
      NO problem. This morning it was down but not near flat.  More puffuppery and off for repair. Due to running flat - new Tyre.
      Two calls to X X X X X  "No on available to take the call" quoth the recording.  I hunted the thingy, whilst Jerra up-puffed.
       I/we kept it in the Glove-Box; as far forrard as you can get and still be in the car.
      On the left - Where I finally found it in the back, under the Floor, as far back as you can be and still be in the Car.
      On the right - How I was presented with it after the Job;  somewhat of a difference?  And yet X X X X X are a pretty good/helpful group of lads.

(: ¬ o)

For my record - Nearside front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.