An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

Happy Feet.....

Spent the day with one of my favourite little people.

I had such fun and had some quite weird conversations.....made more so on my part as I probably couldn't understand some of it, but obviously perfectly normal to my nephew.

He recently came back from a two week holiday in Greece and has grown up so much (and acquired a little sun-kissed glow which I am not at all envious of ;)

It is amazing watching these little people develop right in front of your eyes.

"It takes so little to make a child happy, that it is a pity in a world full of sunshine and pleasant things, that there should be any wistful faces, empty hands, or lonely little hearts."
~ Louisa May Alcott, Little Men


xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.