Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Piedmont Garlic Dip

Ireland v Italy on 11th Feb

My friend Liz is hosting a lunch before the game next Sunday.

We each bring a course and she asked me to bring a starter/dip thing.

So I dug out my Floyd on Italy and chose this.

6 of us are meeting at hers at 12.30 to watch La Dolce Vita (my library copy) then food and the game at 3.

Personally I don’t really care who wins or loses. But the craic will be bella. Margaret is bringing the main course and she is a great cook.


See extra for Keith’s book which is a delight and dvd from library.

***

College work today …. What is Monoism / Pluralism.

Concept of Self - who are you (great class discussion) …. Psychology should be taught to 12 year olds imo.

I hoovered the sitting room today. The last time I did that it was just after Halloween. My track record in housekeeping is understated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.