biddy

By biddy

Après Pilates……

………..coffees.
This is the little group who meet for coffee after our Pilates class each Wednesday afternoon, with the exception of the lady on the left who just comes along afterwards to join us.
I took the photo.
It was good to be there and pleased I had the energy!
This morning I had a dental appointment for a checkup and hygiene session so Stephen drove me there and went for a coffee, taking his laptop with him to send a few messages and study some articles in his capacity as a Bereavement counsellor.
It will soon be time for our dinner as I don’t eat a big meal before my class, which is at 1:00pm for an hour.
Be interesting to see what happens weather wise overnight and tomorrow.
Will we, won’t we, have some snow!
One thing that is certain is it is Stephen’s birthday tomorrow,
Hope the weather further North is not too disruptive,
We seem to have managed very well so far in our neck of the woods,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.