Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Surprise!!!!

A better night last night. Hurrah!

Transplant clinic in the morning, all seemed to go well. Will find out blood test results tomorrow.

An unexpected surprise in the afternoon and not one I really wanted but hey ho. Life is always full of surprises hey? Lol!

Late on I was then interviewed by my young padawan's young padawan about my journey in sustainability. Some thought provoking questions which made me do some proper reflection on the roots and passion for the subject. It was good and she's brilliant! A future star me thinks.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good night
2.  A good interview with young padawan's young padawan
3.  A book order I've placed and used up all my loyalty card. So bank manager you can relax. Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.