A place in time

By Verbosa

Getting my steps in

One of my favourite workouts with GFWR (Get Fit With Rick)…the Harry Styles 2000 steps in just over 17 minutes.  

I followed this with the Lewis Capaldi 1000 steps in 9 minutes.  

There’s not many walking/dance workouts you get to do with 80s Rock Classics or Motown or Taylor Swift (or any of the other ones from his huge range) either.  

The music is terrific and makes you want to exercise.  With the added bonus of the infectious enthusiasm of Rick (Rick Bhullar) - www.instagram.com/rickbullarfitness/

You can join in by using You Tube, although I choose to subscribe to GFWR,  so I join in via the app.  

Go on…give it a go.  You won’t regret it!  And best of all...you don't need to join a gym and endure the changing rooms, as I do my workouts in the kitchen wearing my long skirts and petticoats (ha ha).

Thought for the day:

”You are the author of your own life story.”


- Rick Bhullar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.