Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Full on ….

Another busy, full day.

Up early, daughter dropped Poppy (her dog) to me and I then took her to the vets, during rush hour.  She had dental work (consisting of blood test, anaesthesia while they descale her teeth.  

Home via the supermarket - went round with my food bank urgent list and adding my contribution to the waiting full boxes. 

Back home, starting dealing with some phone calls for work which then ended up with me doin work and a visit.  

Back for lunch and my “Doctors” fix.  

Collect Austin from school, his last day at current school as he will be going to the same school (nursery) as Caleb after half term.

Call from the vets, Austin and I collected poppy (see extra) who had had 7 teeth taken out.  (You can imagine a three figure bill, not covered on insurance.)

Austin collected, quick tea as committee meeting tonight (zoom).

Photo of some lovely catkins with bird scarers - and my crochet version of catkins.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.