Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Shelves

A very full day.I did the food shop first thing arriving just as they opened.As soon as I was back a delivery arrived in from Holland.Sorted that out and loaded up myself but before I could leave another delivery arrived.We have been waiting for this delivery of lightweight shelves for some weeks and they will be used on the trolleys we have for transplanting onto.While I was out delivering we had a delivery of heating oil arrive for the nursery.At the moment 28sec is 69p/L.

Filled up the third heated bench and emptied the germinating room.Spent the afternoon getting another order ready which I hope to deliver tomorrow if the forecast snow is not too bad.Nice that the days are starting to get longer.

A fine day.Slight frost this morning.Some good sunny spells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.