inspirational

By inspirational

I tried to do a bit more litter picking of the path I started on Monday. There was another 30 bottles and cans recycled and another sack of general trash and still not finished! These crocus were on the way to the recycling centre.m, a much better photo than the litter. I also found some garden tools abandoned in the undergrowth, probably stolen as they were still in their plastic sleeves, three trowels and a hand fork. I washed them and am drying them out, (wooden handles), before I donate to the community garden group.
I did a washing load and went to the pharmacy for my many prescriptions. I called into “the weekly brew”, the community centre drop in, that is such a success now.
My late shift so off to work now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.