Rims

I got to the end of the day here and again realized I hadn't taken a blip. I am so out of my ordinary routine. This is the shed in my friend's backyard. There is lots of lumber and things stored around but with the careful cropping this turned out well. He is someone who can fix just about anything from bikes to cars to houses.
Today was mostly spent on the phone with healthcare and car insurance and some other phone call I can't remember. At least everyone was very helpful but the calls seemed to last forever. I am still feeling really exhausted and part of it is coming back up to altitude from sea level. That will just take some time to adjust to. 
Tomorrow some fun things will start to happen, like gathering with friends and playing at the Irish session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.