Pilgrim69

By Pilgrim69

I'm still standing

Like Elton John's song. Yesterday I was so busy moving to the new apartment, mixed with a couple important meetings and other chores, that I could not post because I hadn't take one single picture. Today was just as relentless. Continuing to move the miriad small things that make a home, and accompanying Diana, a consultant friend of mine, to make a survey of two of the international airports of the region: Foz do Iguaçu (Brazil) and Cataratas del Iguazú (Argentina). Yesterday we had visited the third one, Aeropuerto Guaraní (Paraguay). Coming back from the mini international tour, I had to go to the firm's runway to check the surface, because tomorrow we'll have visitors and it's not in the best shape, but I determined that is at least operable. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.