Me, you and blip

By margaworld

Summer fruits!

Shame about the lack of summer weather to go with them.. Appricots have got to be in my top 3 fruits of all time (at least!) Mmmm....

Today is a first! Not only I'm blipping before midnight, but i'm blipping at 5pm :O
Partly due to the fact that I left work earlier and I liked this shot so decided I wouldn't wait to get a better one.

Not much went on at work today, was one of those days when you feel like you haven't really achieved much. The sun did come out for a bit during my lunch hour though so I sat in the sun and read my book, which was nice :) I'm meeting the Brasilian girls later for a walk and drinks/dancing in Montmartre, just near where I live. Have to start cleaning too today. Can't believe we're moving. Those 9 months sure went by quickly! I'm sad to be leaving the flat, but it'll be good to get to know another part of Paris for a month. Hoping to squeeze in a run too before going out, so better get on with it.

Have a nice evening! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.