Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Rookery?

2°C  -  15 mph E Wind Speed  -  29 mph Gusts  -  Overcast.  Busy day  -  shopped in Lidls, Aldis and Asda!!  Paid a visit to my sister.  She's not long back from Blackpool and said she'd learnt a new word  -  'feckle' that she heard addressed to an electrician working high up.  My sister thought it might mean 'your doing a good job'.  Fiona couldn't find it on her App.  I googled it when I got home and the nearest I could find was 'fettel' which you might address to someone to indicate they were doing a good job.  Not much to blip today  -  too cold to stand around so I blipped these trees from the car in Asda Car Park.  I think that may be a plastic bag and not a Rook in the left-hand tree, but it did make me wonder if it might be the site of a Rookery later in the year.  I'll keep my eye on it:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.