My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Hyacinth

Here is my beautiful Blue Hyacinth in a pretty Blue striped pot that I had already, so when I came home with the Hyacinth I knew it would look beautiful in the pot.
Not the Best of afternoons due to an encounter with an old man in a motorised wheelchair thing; I left Joans & saw the Wheelchair coming along the path alongside the road & as there was traffic I stood out of the way of the old man...... he stopped to talk to me & seemed to know me, so I asked who he was & he informed me that he was my brother.
I have seldom seen him for the last 40 years.
He was up in court a few years ago & was sent to prison; he now wants me to hear his truth to help clear his name.
This has been very upsetting for me & I do not want to hear it & then that's more stuff buzzing around in my head. NO Thank you.
I've told my children & they all agree I must not meet with him.
I must think of my own Mental Health & Wellbeing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.