ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

Rams at Brig o Waas

A beautiful calm and sunny day.  There was the odd snow shower that passed over.  A clear cold night, going to be frosty. 

Up early, fed the birds and then headed out walkies with Sammy.  Nipped out west for a run in the car. More walkies before lunch.  Met friends in the afternoon, and headed to the cinema.  We watched 'Poor Things', odd but funny movie.  Nipped by Madeline's on my way home.  Down to see mam and dad this evening, then an early night. 

A beautiful day to be out and about, definitely made the most of the fine morning.  As I walked along the road, the sheep spied me, and started following me, I assume they thought I might becoming to feed them.  With the ewes on the move, it stirred the rams, who gladly looked over towards me, catching the reflections in the background.  Taken at Brig of Waas, Walls. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.