Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

walking around at Starnberger See

...is what I did this afternoon. Met a girl friend who is going to have a little Labrador girl in about 5 weeks and we thought it might be a nice idea to "get used to walk the dogs" - normally I walk my dogs here in the area I live but now I know every tree and plant there so I thought it might be a good idea to walk around in another area. So Susanne (my girlfriend) said she has an appoinment with her doctor in Starnberg at the Sea and if I would like to come over. So I packed my dogs at 13.30 and 14.00 we arrived at Starnberg - met Susanne and then did a long walk with the dogs - weather was miserable thankfully when we walked it didnt rain but was all cloudy and windy. Then we sat down in a small cafe to have a cup of coffee and then it started to rain - went inside and waited til the rain stopped. Then we've parted and both drove home - me in a horrible rain shower so I couldn't hardly see anything - oh my god - was really horrible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.