mambo

By mambo

Defiant

Heel not as bad as yesterday so ventured out for Zumba , spoke to my teacher as l know she has had plantar fasciitis in the past. Made my mind up to see the doctor once l’ve had my op. I do know it’s best to keep exercising with it,  rest makes it worse.
Will continue the massage and stretches too.

My friend Al had come this morning and she came back to mine for coffee and we were joined by Di.
Al had made her own malt loaf yesterday and brought some slices of it with her, we had it with butter, amazing : a real treat.

Went out in the afternoon to send off Vinted parcels then went to buy some red lentils, they have gone up in price over 300% in the last few years!
Home and made some red soup with the lentils, red peppers , fresh tomatoes etc.
Not a lot of flowers in the back garden but this hellebore looked lovely as it defied the heavy rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.