Flower Friday

Another grey day, wet day, although there was sunshine between the showers this morning. Had aerobics this morning it was great fun as usual. I was shattered afterwards, as hadn't had a good nights sleep, But a cup of coffee and chat in the cafe afterwards meant I was able to get my shopping done before coming home. 

My Flower Friday is a lazy one today, as I took a snap of a lovely bucket of flowers in S'bury's before getting my shopping.  I had parked the curtesy car well away from the usual busy area of the store so less likely chance of her getting damaged.

 Managing to find my way around her. I was given a five minute instruction where everything was, and as there is no instruction book it was a bit trial and error. But good news! Had been told it would be about a fortnight for it to be ready, but I had a phone call this afternoon and I can pick my car up on Tuesday morning. I think because it is not an insurance job, it has been done quickly as the parts had been pre ordered. So it will be lovely to have mine back.

Thank you for popping in and for all your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Thank you, to all of you who set the challenges for us every week. Have a wonderful weekend, take care, and stay safe:-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.