Church

This is Acle church. I took some photo's of it on my way back from the doctors. I was summoned as my cholesterol is high according to the bloods I had done yesterday. Pretty weird seeing as I don't smoke (haven't in about 17 years), am a vegetarian (would be vegan if I could find a nice tasting dairy free cheese!), don't indulge in pastries, rarely have processed food, never fry anything & have my 5 a day pretty much every day. The doctor said that my diet & lifestyle is good and thinks that with my Dad having a heart attack it is genetic. So, seeing as there isn't anything I can really do to my diet I'm on tablets. More bloody tablets.

In the meantime, I'm not going to worry about it but I am going to see if I can find a nice tasting dairy free cheese. Every little helps right? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.