JZ

A little smush faced cat that has been groomed to look like a lion. This really was the only photo that I managed today. I was visiting with a friend who was pet sitting. There was another one of these kitties but it didn't hang around to be photographed.
So it was a good day. I think the interview went really well. I was able to answer the questions in good fashion and they seemed pleased with what I had to say. The comparison between the school that I worked at in Maine and this school really is night and day. Mostly because it's only about 90 students from K-6 grade. And on the behavior front if they have kids that have a lot of issues they go to the "behavior" school in town. It should be very low stress compared to what I had been dealing with.
I should find out on Monday or Tuesday.
After the interview I visited with my friend and then went back down to Altitude for Friday happy hour and meet up with some more friends. 
I'm hoping tomorrow to get a walk in and spend some time reading or watching movies...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.