Rainie

By rainie

Twirly Swirly

When I went to the camera this afternoon, the 3-stop ND filter was still on it (bad habit of mine) from two days back when I photographed our lovely arcade.
So, I just went with it and did some movement of this rather large and thick leafed cacti that flourishes against the house.  Of course, as I'm doing Mono February challenge it had to be in mono, the colour version is in extra which I like equally (well a teeny bit more to be honest).  
Doug had golf croquet this afternoon, I went with him, he dropped me off and I walked home.  For some reason, I struggled to get going, my legs feeling very lethargic.  Anyhoo....I made it home and then did some gardening before the rain came.  Yes, another nice shower on top of the  rain we had yesterday, measured 12mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.