DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Silly Sausage Saturday

Another viscous day of 42c was a bit hard to take!!  I headed out to the bakery for a quick trip to get some bread at 8am and it was already really hot by then!   Saw this Sausage Saturday man and took a couple of quick shots ; )
That frypan is incredibly big and there was a nice selection of sausages in there with sourdough buns and onions on the side!! : ) Unfortunately I’d just had my breakfast!! 
That was it for me, stayed inside for the rest of the day!!  
Julian is off on a weekend Band Camp with his music group and is having a marvellous time as they’ve had many activities throughout the day. He has called me multiple times all day long to tell me what they’re doing every step of the way ; )  The grand finale is tomorrow lunchtime a small concert which I’m going to, should be fun fun fun!! : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.