Blush response

By Esper

Deep Blue

On This Day In History
1997: Chess champion Garry Kasparov loses to the Deep Blue computer

Quote Of The Day
"I have great energy and I have great tasks ahead of me."
(Garry Kasparov)

In anticipation of next month's release of Dune 2, I went to see Dune 1 again in IMAX. Without doubt, one of the greatest films ever made; cinema was invented for epic films like this. After the film there was a preview of Dune 2 with a scene of Paul Atreides riding a sandworm. The seats literally shook with the sound! This absolutely must be seen in IMAX! I am hyped! 

Also going ape to see Kingdom Of The Planet Of The Apes and GodzillaxKong: The New Empire.  It's going to be a good year for cinema, I think.

Dune Theme (This is EPIC!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.