Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Damp Walk

at Greys Court.

In fact I got soaked despite wearing suitable clothing!

I couldn't decide between this and the first extra for my main blip!

My two dislikes were in the cafe, I won't go there again on a wet day...usually I sit outside.

Firstly, I am not very good or happy with dogs as some of you know.  There was a dog permanently yapping because it had been tied to a table inside and was left alone by its owner :(  The yapping echoed round and round the small building...

And the cutlery was filfthy!!  I reported that....

Otherwise a nice walk in the mostly empty gardens despite the weather..
.
Typical that back home, the sunshine is now out, but I'm glad I left when I did as it was getting quite crowded.

Now the housework beckons, and later I need to sort the prayers out for tomorrow's prayer meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.